Engineering and Construction

Responsibilities: Design, Process Municipal Permitting, Provide Support to Zoning on Permitting Issues, Construction Management, Governmental Coordination, Maintain and Monitor Municipal Infrastructure including the Boardwalk, Beaches, Bulkheads, and Bay Area


 

Ocean City Engineering Division
115 E. 12th Street
Ocean City, NJ  08226

Phone:  (609) 399-6111
Fax:  (609) 525-0831

Business Hours:  Monday-Friday:  8:45 am-4:30 pm
(except legal holidays )

Municipal Engineer: George J. Savastano, P.E. email: gsavastano@ocnj.us
Engineering Manager:  Roger A. Rinck; email:  rrinck@ocnj.us
Engineering Manager:  Anthony Savastano; email: asavastano@ocnj.us
Senior Engineering Aide:  John S. Elliott; email: jselliott@ocnj.us
Engineering Aide:  Rich Hardin; email:  rhardin@ocnj.us 
Senior Engineering Aide: John McCartney; email: jmccartney@ocnj.us 
GIS Specialist:  Benny R. Tafoya CFM; email: btafoya@ocnj.us

Resources: